T +49(0)6335 3640
T +49(0)6355 3640

NOSTALGIC. GENUINE.
BREATHTAKING.

KAEGE RETRO
BREATHTAKINGLY UNIQUE

Air-cooled Poetry.

Based on a Porsche 993 – and thus the best air-cooled technology ever available in a series car – we created an authentic homage to one of the most beautiful models in automotive history. Thoroughly manufactured, the KAEGE RETRO is conceived as exclusive series of highly customized vehicles for true sports car aficionados.

As authentic as possible, as innovative as necessary, as long-lasting as you would expect: Everything in and on the KAEGE RETRO has been crafted by specialists – from the interior to the technology. Discover the fascinating history of this amazing sports car concept – and take a glimpse at our upcoming projects.

BLACK
741

YouTube
KAEGE RETRO CLASSIC

The Classic in detail.

Perfection is to be found in all the little details: We worked passionately on all the car’s details and accessories in order to achieve the perfect “F-feeling”. Expect everything – but any compromise.

BLACK
IS BEAUTIFUL.

GALLERY

THE EVOLUTION
OF AN IDEA.

The new RETRO models.
INSTAGRAM

#Follow us.

KAEGE RETRO
GOES JOKER.

GALLERY

“MUCH MORE THAN A
RESTOMOD.”

The film on YouTube
KAEGE RETRO

At a glance.

T +49(0)6335 3640
T +49(0)6355 3640

KAEGE RETRO
ARENAROT METALLIC 84R

BILDERGALERIE

KAEGE RETRO
MEXICOBLAU 336

BILDERGALERIE

KAEGE RETRO
SCHIEFERGRAU 6801

BILDERGALERIE

DER FILM
AUF YOUTUBE

KAEGE RETRO TURBO
KAEGE RETRO

Poesie. Luftgekühlt.

Auf der Basis eines Porsche 993 – und damit der besten luftgekühlten Serientechnik – ist in meisterlicher Behutsamkeit eine authentische Hommage an eines der schönsten Modelle der Automobilgeschichte entstanden und als exklusive Kleinserie aus Unikaten bei Liebhabern begehrt.

So authentisch wie möglich, so innovativ wie nötig, so langlebig wie man es sich wünscht: Vom Interieur bis zur Technik wurde beim KAEGE RETRO nichts dem Zufall überlassen. Erleben Sie die faszinierende Geschichte des dieses besonderen Sportwagenkonzeptes – und wagen Sie einen Blick die neuen Projekte unserer Sportwagenmanufaktur.

KAEGE STORE

Für alle Liebhaber von klassischen Porsche und Kaege Retro Fans.

ERLEBEN SIE
DIE VIRTUAL TOUR

KAEGE AUTOMOBILE GMBH
KAEGE RETRO CLASSIC

Der Klassiker im Detail.

Wir haben beim KAEGE RETRO alle Register des Karosseriehandwerks gezogen, um en detail der anmutigen Formensprache des F-Modells gerecht zu werden. Hier dürfen Sie alles erwarten. Nur keine Kompromisse.

NOSTALGIE MIT
NACHDRUCK.

KAEGE RETRO TURBO

NOSTALGIE
IN ATEMBERAUBENDER
PERFEKTION.

KAEGE RETRO CLASSIC
INSTAGRAM

#Folgen Sie uns.

Instagram

Mit dem Laden des Beitrags akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Instagram.
Mehr erfahren

Beitrag laden

KAEGE RETRO
„THE JOKER“

Der Film auf YouTube
KAEGE RETRO

Auf einen Blick.